Event: 31st July 2021 join the Virtual Zoom Launch of the Eddie Finnegan Challenge

YOSA INTERNATIONAL is inviting you to the virtual launch of the Eddie Finnegan Challenge on Zoom.


31st July 2021 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada), 4pm Salone, 5pm UK/Dublin, 6pm South Africa, 7pm Kenya


Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82586296818?pwd=cFdwQWtSNGxpU2NGaWdNeG9LK2xhZz09


Meeting ID: 825 8629 6818

Passcode: 745793

One tap mobile

+13017158592,,82586296818#,,,,*745793# US (Washington DC)

+13126266799,,82586296818#,,,,*745793# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)


Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kAHUfwTTh

Featured Posts